Southbury Business Association

Serving the community and Southbury businesses since 1968

SBA Officers and Directors

OFFICERS -

John Eimer, Co-President
Edward Jones Investments
(203) 948-2072

john.eimer@edwardjones.com

Janet Walker, Co-President
Diversified Financial Solutions
(203) 264-3141
janet@dfspc.biz

Matthew Mihalcik, Vice President
Newtown Savings Bank
(203) 364-2973
mmihalcik@nsbonline.com

Janet Walker, Treasurer
Diversified Financial Solutions
(203) 264-3141
janet@dfspc.biz

 Kathy Lengyel
ion Bank
Branch Manager, Southbury Branch 
(203) 267-1450

KLengyel@ionbank.com

DIRECTORS -

 Ron Webb, Director 
Edward Jones Investments
(203) 264-1925

ronwebb@snet.net


Fred Plescia, Director 

Southbury Printing Centre
(203) 264-0102
fred@spcink.com

Jerry Bonvisuto, Director 
PDC Computer Technology, LLC
(203) 437-4359
jerryb1011@yahoo.com


Charlie Benson
Pomperaug Chiropractic and Holistic Center
(203) 264-3583
benson@holistic-ciro.com

Tyler Shamaly
Ascension Performance 

(203) 993-0247
Tyler.Shamaly@ascensionperform.com


© Southbury Business Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software