Southbury Business Association

Serving the community and Southbury businesses since 1968

© Southbury Business Association

SBA Officers and Directors

OFFICERS

Wendy Mutter, President

Luthern Home of Southbury
508.808.0046
wmutter@lhsouthbury.com

Kathy Lengyel, Vice President
Ion Bank
203.267.1450

klengyel@ionbank.com

Janet Walker, Treasurer

Diversified Financial Solutions
203. 264.3141
janet@dfspc.biz

Jack Zazzaro, Secretary

Jack Zazzaro DMD
203.267.9777

jzazzaro@aol.com

 


 

Board Members

Fred Plescia, Chairman of the Board
Southbury Printing Centre
203. 264.0102
fred@spcink.com

Charlie Berger                                                                                                                                      Chatfield Ture Value Hardware

203.264.2775

charlie.chatfieldpower@gmail.com

Chris Dwyer

Nardelli's Southbury

203.405.3250

chris@nardellis.com

Jerry Bonvisuto, Director

PDC Computer Technology, LLC

203.437.4359

jerryb1011@yahoo.com

Michael Ferreira                                                                                                                                  Southbury.com                                                                                                                                  203.733.8676

michael@southbury.com










 

 


The Southbury Business Association is the voice of Southbury’s local businesses offering business to business supporting programs and camaraderie.

Southbury Business Association Inc.
PO Box 222, Southbury Ct 06488

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software